Vicariates and Parishes


  • Christ the King Parish (Greenmeadows)
  • Nativity of the Lord Parish
  • Our Lady of Miraculous Medal Parish
  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish (13th Ave)
  • San Roque Parish
  • Saint John Paul II Parish
  • Transfiguration of our Lord Parish

  • Immaculate Conception Parish (Damar)
  • Most Holy Redeemer Parish (Masambong)
  • National Shrine of Our Lady of Lourdes
  • St. Joseph the Worker Parish (Balintawak)
  • Sto. Domingo Parish (La Naval de Manila Shrine)
  • Sanctuario de San Pedro Bautista Parish
  • Sta. Perpetua Parish
  • Sta. Teresita del Nino Jesus Parish

  • Diocesan Shrine of St. Joseph
  • Holy Cross Parish
  • Holy Family Parish (Kamias)
  • Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish
  • Our Lady of Pentecost Parish
  • Parish of the Holy Sacrifice
  • Parish of the Lord of Divine Mercy
  • San Isidro Labrador Quasi-Parish
  • Sta Maria della Strada Parish

  • Christ the King Parish (Project 7)
  • Parish of the Hearts of Jesus and Mary
  • Resurrection of Our Lord Parish
  • San Antonio de Padua Parish
  • Saint Jude Quasi-Parish
  • Sta. Rita de Cascia Parish
  • Sto. Cristo de Bungad Parish



This community started as a quasi-parish in 1978 under the patronage of St. Paul the Apostle. Parish work was initiated by laymen, with the assistance of the RVM Superior of St. Mary's College. The quasi-parish was originally supervised by the SVD priests of the Sacred Heart Parish in Kamuning, and later by the Sacred Heart Missionary Fathers. Masses were held at St. Mary's College Auditorium, while other liturgical needs were served at the temporary chapel in the Dionisio Compound on Scout Magbanua. On September 21, 1979, the parish was established by the Archbishop Jaime Cardinal Sin. The MSC fathers continued giving their services until April 16, 1980, when Msgr. Celso Ditan took over. He was formally installed as the first parish priest on April 27, 1980. The Parish Pastoral Council successfully acquired a lot for the church on August 19, 1983. It was solemnly blessed and dedicated to St. Paul the Apostle on July 10, 1986.

PRESENT: Rev. Fr. Arthur T. Opiniano

Former Parish Priests 

  • Rev. Fr. Celso Ditan (1980)
  • Rev. Fr. Bobby Olaguer (1989)
  • Rev. Fr. Simplicio R. Apalisok, Jr. (1989-1997)
  • Rev. Fr. Eugenio L. Castañeda (1997)
  • Rev. Msgr. Reynaldo Y. Celso (2003)
  • Rev. Fr. Nelson Orqueta (2003-2006)
  • Rev. Msgr. Domingo P. Erfe (2006)

​Monday to Saturday
 – 6:00 AM, 7:00 AM, 12:15 PM, 6:00 PM
 – 7:30 PM
 – 6:00 AM, 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12:00 NN
 – 3:00 PM, 4:15PM,  5:30 PM, 7:00 PM, 8:15 PM


Special Baptism:
 – Wed to Friday 9:30 10:00, 10:30, 11:00, 1:00PM
 – Saturday 9:30AM, 10:00AM, 10:30AM, 1:00PM
 – Sunday 10:00AM, 10:30AM, 11:00PM

Common Baptism 
 – Every Saturday at 10:00AM

 – Wednesday to Friday -  9:30AM,  3:00PM
 – Saturday - 3: pm

 – Novena to Perpetual Help – Wednesday every after the Mass 
 – Novena to Sacred Heart of Jesus – Every 1st Friday after the 7AM and 6PM Masses

 – Wednesday and Friday after the 6:00PM Mass.

3 Scout Rallos corner Mother Ignacia St., Quezon City
 (02) 415-7199
Fax: (02) 414-6041
Titular: Saint Paul the Apostle
Date Established: September 21, 1979
Feast Day: Last Sunday of January


A community of Christ-like disciples empowered and sent through effective servant leadership moving towards becoming Church of the Poor



  •  Location: 41 Lantana Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 
  • Phone: (02) 723- 5113 to 16
  • Email: