Vicariates and Parishes


Members of the Diocese

Our Lady of Hope Parish

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Parish

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish (13th Ave)

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish (Project 8)

Parish of Mary, the Immaculate Conception

San Nicolas de Tolentino Parish

Santo Niño Parish Shrine

Santuario de San Pedro Bautista

Santa Perpetua Parish

National Shrine of Our Lady of Lourdes

Most Holy Redeemer Parish - Masambong

Immaculate Conception Parish - Damar



A community of Christ-like disciples empowered and sent through effective servant leadership moving towards becoming Church of the Poor



  •  Location: 41 Lantana Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 
  • Phone: (02) 723- 5113 to 16
  • Email:


Make sure you don't miss latest news about the diocese. Subscribe to our mailing list!