Vicariates and Parishes


  • Christ the King Parish (Greenmeadows)
  • Nativity of the Lord Parish
  • Our Lady of Miraculous Medal Parish
  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish (13th Ave)
  • San Roque Parish
  • Saint John Paul II Parish
  • Transfiguration of our Lord Parish

  • Immaculate Conception Parish (Damar)
  • Most Holy Redeemer Parish (Masambong)
  • National Shrine of Our Lady of Lourdes
  • St. Joseph the Worker Parish (Balintawak)
  • Sto. Domingo Parish (La Naval de Manila Shrine)
  • Sanctuario de San Pedro Bautista Parish
  • Sta. Perpetua Parish
  • Sta. Teresita del Nino Jesus Parish

  • Diocesan Shrine of St. Joseph
  • Holy Cross Parish
  • Holy Family Parish (Kamias)
  • Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish
  • Our Lady of Pentecost Parish
  • Parish of the Holy Sacrifice
  • Parish of the Lord of Divine Mercy
  • San Isidro Labrador Quasi-Parish
  • Sta Maria della Strada Parish

  • Christ the King Parish (Project 7)
  • Parish of the Hearts of Jesus and Mary
  • Resurrection of Our Lord Parish
  • San Antonio de Padua Parish
  • Saint Jude Quasi-Parish
  • Sta. Rita de Cascia Parish
  • Sto. Cristo de Bungad Parish



The Our Lady of Hope Parish church began as a small kubol on Road 1, with a few improvised wooden benches under a roof of coconut fronds, housing San Isidro Labrador, the patron saint of farmers. On the first Sunday of May 1956, the first mass was celebrated in the area by Fr. Delgado, OFM, on the occasion of the first barrio fiesta. In 1960, under the leadership of Msgr. Bantigue, then parish priest of Sta. Rita de Cascia, and with the help of a Catholic action group, a chapel was constructed on a 240 sq. meter lot on Road 1.

The Archbishop of Manila declared, on March 19, 1966, Our Lady of Hope as the patroness of Bagong Pag-asa and the chapel on Road 1 was named Our Lady of Hope Parish Church. The territorial boundaries of the parish include Bagong Pag-asa, the present BLISS and SM City North Edsa.

PRESENT: Rev. Fr. Joselito M. Irlandes

Former Parish Priests 

  • Rev. Msgr. Marcelino Montemayor (1966-1975)
  • Rev. Msgr. Reynaldo Y. Celso (1975-1990)
  • Rev. Fr. Francisco M. Ungria, Jr. (1990-1995)
  • Rev. Fr. Jose Roy Badilles (1995-2001)
  • Rev. Fr. Arnel F. Recinto (2001-2006)
  • Rev. Fr. Alfredo A. Pascual, Jr. (2006-2012)

​Monday to Saturday
 – 6:30 AM, 6:30 PM
 – 6:00 PM
 – 6:00 AM, 7:15 AM, 8:30 AM, 9:45 AM, 12:00 NN
 – 5:00 PM, 6:15PM,  7:30 PM, 8:30 PM,


Special Baptism:
 – by appointment

Regular Baptism 
 – Every Sunday at 11:00AM

 –by appointment (application: 2 months before the wedding date)

 – Novena to San Lorenzo Ruiz – Monday 
 – Novena to San Antonio de Padua – 
 – Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help – Wednesday 
 – Novena to St. Jude – Thursday 
 – Novena to Sacred Heart of Jesus – Friday 
 – Novena to Our Lady of Hope – Saturday 

 – Friday before the 6:30PM Mass. or by appointment every after the mass.

107 Road 3 Bagong Pag-asa, Quezon City 1105
Telefax: (02) 924-4259
Titular: Our Lady of Hope
Date Established: March 19, 1966
Feast Day: (Apparition Fiesta) January 17th | (Parish Fiesta ) Last Sunday of May


A community of Christ-like disciples empowered and sent through effective servant leadership moving towards becoming Church of the Poor



  •  Location: 41 Lantana Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 
  • Phone: (02) 723- 5113 to 16
  • Email: