Vicariates and Parishes


  • Christ the King Parish (Greenmeadows)
  • Nativity of the Lord Parish
  • Our Lady of Miraculous Medal Parish
  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish (13th Ave)
  • San Roque Parish
  • Saint John Paul II Parish
  • Transfiguration of our Lord Parish

  • Immaculate Conception Parish (Damar)
  • Most Holy Redeemer Parish (Masambong)
  • National Shrine of Our Lady of Lourdes
  • St. Joseph the Worker Parish (Balintawak)
  • Sto. Domingo Parish (La Naval de Manila Shrine)
  • Sanctuario de San Pedro Bautista Parish
  • Sta. Perpetua Parish
  • Sta. Teresita del Nino Jesus Parish

  • Diocesan Shrine of St. Joseph
  • Holy Cross Parish
  • Holy Family Parish (Kamias)
  • Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish
  • Our Lady of Pentecost Parish
  • Parish of the Holy Sacrifice
  • Parish of the Lord of Divine Mercy
  • San Isidro Labrador Quasi-Parish
  • Sta Maria della Strada Parish

  • Christ the King Parish (Project 7)
  • Parish of the Hearts of Jesus and Mary
  • Resurrection of Our Lord Parish
  • San Antonio de Padua Parish
  • Saint Jude Quasi-Parish
  • Sta. Rita de Cascia Parish
  • Sto. Cristo de Bungad Parish



The present parish of the Most Holy Redeemer, began with a chapel of the Most Holy Trinity Parish in Balic-Balic in Sampaloc, Manila. On September 20, 1954, the Most Holy Redeemer Parish was established, its territory obtained from the Holy Trinity and Sacred Heart parishes. The parish church was solemnly dedicated on March 4 1962, by the late Cardinal Rufino J. Santos. The spiritual care of the parish was entrusted to the Missionaries of the Sacred Heart, with Fr. Andrew Cornsten as pastor. The religious fathers administered the parish until 1973, when it was handed over to the diocesan clergy. Its first diocesan parish priest was Msgr. Martin Guballa. A year after, again because of the increasing population and the growing number of Catholics, the parish was divided in two, giving birth to a new parish – Our Lady of Fatima Parish, located on Cordillera Street in Galas, Quezon City.

PRESENT: Rev. Msgr. Alfonso A. Bugaoan, Jr.

Former Parish Priests 

  • Rev. Fr. Andrew Corsten, MSC (1954-1963)
  • Rev. Fr. Pedro Mangubat, MSC (1963-1966)
  • Rev. Fr. Gerard Prins, MSC (1966-1969)
  • Rev. Fr. James Rijk, MSC (1969-1972)
  • Rev. Fr. Pedro Mangubat, MSC (1972-1973)
  • Rev. Msgr. Martin Guballa (1973-1989)
  • Rev. Fr. Cesar Macariola (1989-1990)
  • Rev. Fr. Miguelito Lagrimas (1990-1998)
  • Most Rev. Nereo Odchimar (1998-2001)
  • Rev. Fr. Ramon N. Elioriaga (2001-2009)

​Monday to Saturday
 – 6:00 AM, 6:30 AM, 6:30 PM
– 6:30 AM, 8:00 AM, 9:30 AM , 11:00 AM
– Latin Mass 2:00PM
– 3:00 PM, 4:30 PM, 6:00 PM, 7:30 PM

 – Sunday at 12:00 NN
 – Special Baptism: by appoinment

 – By appointment at the Parish Office

 – Novena to the Holy Spirit– Monday: 6:00pm 
 – Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help – Wednesday: 6:00pm 
 – Novena to San Lorenzo Ruiz – Thursday: 6:00pm 
 – Novena to the Sacred Heart of Jesus – Friday: 6:00pm 
 – Novena to the Our Lady of the Sacred Heart – Saturday: 6:00pm 

 – Monday to Saturday - 6:00 PM

1 Brixton Hills Extension, Araneta Avenue, Quezon City
 (02) 716-0464, 410-0494; 
Fax: (02) 714-3325
Titular: Our Lady of the Sacred Heart
Date Established: September 20, 1954
Feast Day: First Sunday of June


A community of Christ-like disciples empowered and sent through effective servant leadership moving towards becoming Church of the Poor



  •  Location: 41 Lantana Street, Cubao, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 
  • Phone: (02) 723- 5113 to 16
  • Email: